Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Manon, 13 years old
20 octobre 2016

Part 4 : My tastes

Afficher l'image d'originePetite

 

I'm crazy about chocolate, now it's not a secret. I love listening to music and dancing alone, inventing choreography. Strangely, I like eating spinach because it's my favorite vegetable. I love doing shopping and doing nail art but I am not really gifted. I enjoy watching TV. Loves movies are so romantic, it's so cute. I like too science fiction and funny movies. I don't really like horror movies because after, I have nightmares. I hate doing my homework but I like going to school very like. My favorite subject are English, French and Latin.I love being with my friends, they are all love: the kindness, the compassion, the generosity. I love them. When I'm sad, they are always here for me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Me, Manon, 13 years old
Publicité
Archives
Publicité