Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Manon, 13 years old
20 octobre 2016

Part 1 : My family and me

My name is Manon. I will be 14 years old in January, the 11th. When I grow up, I would like be a french teacher or a arts teacher.

The name of my dad is Philippe, he is a mechanic and my mother, Marylène is a secretary in the garage of my dad. I live in the town centre of Seclin in an old and small house.

My sister is Jodie. She was born in January, the 11th ( like me ;) ). She studies in a medecine university in Lille.

I have 3 gerbils, there is Fylou, Patapouf and Crunch. My parents have one aquarium with a goldenfish and an other but he is dead.

 




 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Me, Manon, 13 years old
Publicité
Archives
Publicité